Airsoft

Pew pew, “OW!” Air soft is awesome!

One thing about airsoft is that you can feel like you are on a secret mission, but not actually get shot.
You can feel like a spy when walking through the woods. Once I was playing air soft and I covered myself in leaves like a ghillie suit. It makes you feel like your on a mission.

Another reason air soft is awesome is that you can unleash your anger at your friend without hurting your friend. I once followed my friend without him noticing. I then ducked behind a tree and held down the trigger. He took revenge on me but it was totally worth it.

Personally I like air soft more than paintball. I think paintball hurts more and leaves worse marks on your body. Air soft is awesome!

2 thoughts on “Airsoft

  1. Airsoft is great, I agree with that. Paintball is extremely painful but airsoft guns hurts too, just not so much. Airsoft guns are definately better than paintball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *